Farlost Story Chronology

Yeah. Farlost is huge. Are you wondering where to start reading/listening? By request, here is a chronological order of stories set in the ‘Farlost’ universe.

The ‘Signals’ titles are full-cast audio dramas. The others are solo narrations.  This list is a work in progress, and will be updated as new stories are released. If you haven’t seen them all it’s because some are patron-only, as of now.

Here we go, starting with the earliest stories and working up to ‘modern day’ setting in Farlost:

  1. Signals: Val From Capra
  2. Signals: Coping Diaries
  3. Dreams and Light: Hallis (patron only)
  4. Signals: Carlin & Hobbes on the Rock
  5. Signals: Rising (patron only)
  6. Signals: The Sherrod Declaration
  7. Fog of War (patron only)
  8. Signals: Carry the Weight
  9. Walkabout (patron only)
  10. Arrival
  11. Signals: Counting Sheep
  12. The Rundown
  13. The Winter Belt (in progress)

Please Login to post a comment